September 2017 – July 2018

Term 1

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

September 2018 – July 2019

Term 1

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 – Tuesday 18th December 2018

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2018

This is a total of 38 weeks, in line with the EYEE funding period. For your convenience, Caterpillar Pre-School try to mirror the term dates published by Battle and Langton.