September 2018 – July 2019

Term 1

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 – Tuesday 18th December 2018

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2018

September 2019 – July 2020

Term 1

Thursday 5th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

This is a total of 38 weeks, in line with the EYEE funding period. For your convenience, Caterpillar Pre-School try to mirror the term dates published by Battle and Langton.