September 2021 – July 2022

Term 1

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022 – Tuesday 19th July 2022

This is a total of 38 weeks, in line with the EYEE funding period.

*

September 2022 – July 2023

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2023 – Tuesday 18th July 2023

This is a total of 38 weeks, in line with the EYEE funding period.